We understand that there may come a time when you no longer feel the need for our service. In the interest of empowering all users in taking control of their data, we want to make deletion an easy process should you choose to do so:
You may request deletion by entering the app:
1. Accessing ‘account' settings
2. Scrolling down and selecting ‘delete account’.
This will automatically send an email to our Customer Success team, who will carry out the final deletion for you as soon as possible.
Please sign in to leave a comment.